FREE SHIPPING WITHIN EU - 30 DAYS RETURN

Bread and Boxers logo

Contact



CUSTOMER SERVICE

For questions regarding your order, shipping, returns and exchanges:

Please contact us at: support@breadandboxers.com

*If you haven't received your order within 2 weeks, please also contact our Customer Service.



 

HEADQUARTER

Stora Gråmunkegränd 3
111 27 Stockholm 
SWEDEN 
info@breadandboxers.com

Alexander Palmgren, CEO 
Direct: +46 708 719 997 
alexander@breadandboxers.com

Henrik Lindahl, Creative Director 
Direct: +46 709 210 778 
henrik@breadandboxers.com

Swedish Org nr: 556771-2277 

 

SALES INQUIRIES

SWEDEN
Alexander Palmgren - alexander@breadandboxers.com +46 708 719 997

NORWAY
Welcome Agency.
Ali Reza - ali@welcometowelcome.com +47 902 67 757
Hegedehaugs veien 24 Oslo
www.welcometowelcome.com

DENMARK
Zeuthen & Soci 
Jakob Hieronimus Groth Vahl-Zeuthen - info@zns.dk +45 204 641 07 
Rådhusstræde 3A DK-1466 København K 
www.zns.dk

GERMANY/AUSTRIA/SWITZERLAND
Brandpool GmbH & Co. KG
Ernst-Griesheimer-Platz 6a, 63071 Offenbach am Main 
Phone: +49 69 83 00 688 100
Email: sales@brandpool.biz
www.brandpool.biz

BELGIUM
JO&CO agency 
Callensstraat 39a, 2600 Antwerpen 
Office: +32 3 280 10 10  
Email:info@joandcoagency.be
www.joandcoagency.be

ITALY
Blackboard srl 
Tecla Nembro - tecla.nembro@blackboard.it +39.02.255151.34
Via Livraghi 14, 20126 Milano 
www.blackborad.it

SPAIN/PORTUGAL/ANDORRA
MIRTO SPAIN SLU
Emilio Munoz, 57, 28037 Madrid
Office: +34 914 402 950
Email: breadandboxers@mirto.com
www.mirto.com

US
Galore Groupe Inc
247 West 16th Street Suite 2R, New York, NY 10011
Email: per@galoregroupe.com   
Website: http://galoregroupe.com/

TAIWAN
FUNSELECT 
Email: holysun@funselect.com.tw
www.funselect.com.tw



PRESS INQUIRIES

GLOBAL
Henrik Lindahl henrik@breadandboxers.com

NORTH AMERICA
Per Magnusson +1-917-328-5405 per@galoregroupe.com 

GERMANY
Giovanna D´Addona - g.daddona@brandpool.biz +49 69 83 00 688 100

SPAIN
Marta Sanz +34 914 402 950  breadandboxers@mirto.com

Info

Contact

Bread & Boxers
Stora Gråmunkegränd 3
111 27 Stockholm
Sweden

Newsletter

Social media

Webshop powered by JetShop